following - Because We Can
255
page-template-default,page,page-id-255,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-13.2,qode-theme-bridge,transparent_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Everyone always asks us – who do you follow online or who should we follow – well we are going to keep adding to our list here and then you can just click as you like….it will grow organically so be patient – if you have a must follow – just email us at hellobecausewecan@gmail.com and we will add them. Its to hard to add all their links so most people have the same handle everywhere so we will just publish the main handle and you can google your heart out from there!

TEAM

Because We Can @hellobecausewecan

Code Name Max @codenamemax

Matt Whitehurst @mattwhitehurst

Shannon Whitehurst @shanwhitehurst

Betty Whitehurst @famdragon

The Kit Foundation @thekitfoundation

Wendy Hargreaves @wendy_hargreaves

Melissa Brauer @gastronomel  @proseccoqueenau @vandivina

Chris Wolstenholme @chris_wolstenholme

Jenny DeVaughn @jennydevaughn

Tom Miale @tmiale

Dr Chantel Thornton @drchantelthornton @breastcancersugery 

Lynn Burmeister @fertility_queen_dr_burmeister

Brendan Dempsey-Spencer @formypetz

Benjamin Cooper @chefjamincooper

Matteo Pignatelli @matteovino

Raymond Capaldi @raycapaldiconsultancy

Shane Williams @wanderlust_tribe & @bigbig_digital

Kellie Anderson @womanofstyleandsubstance @kellieand75

Lorbek Luxury Cars @lorbekluxurycars

Rebecca Maddern @rebeccamaddern

Chanel Dimopoulos @chanel.dimopoulos @hiring_outfit1

Kyra Pybus @pybuspr

Katherine Brown @thethirstykat

Savannah Peterson @savissavvy

Chelsea Thomas @iheartbargains

Food 52 @food52

Soda Communications @sodacommunications

Chilly Towels @mychillytowel

Burts Bees Australia @burtsbeesaus

Etsy @etsy – for all the washi tape and japanese purchases for craft!

Helen James @i_heart_kmart